Clinical Scorecard: Corrections to Figures, Table, and Supplementary Data
At a Glance
| Category | Detail |
|---|---|
| Condition | Not specified in the correction notice. |
| Key Mechanisms | Not described in the correction notice. |
| Target Population | Not specified in the correction notice. |
| Care Setting | Not specified in the correction notice. |
Key Highlights
- The original investigation was a randomized clinical trial published June 11, 2026.
- Errors in Figure 1 exclusion data were corrected.
- Figure 3 age category and Charlson Comorbidity Index headings were corrected.
- Intensive care unit stay percentages in Table 1 and the last five data columns in eTable 8 were corrected.
- Footnote f needed to be consolidated with footnote d in Table 1 and eTable 8 in Supplement 2.
Guideline-Based Recommendations
Diagnosis
Management
Monitoring & Follow-up
Risks
Patient & Prescribing Data
The correction notice does not provide participant characteristics or prescribing data.
The notice concerns corrections to a trial of remote monitoring approaches; it does not report treatment effects or prescribing recommendations.
Clinical Best Practices
- The article has been corrected.
Related Resources & Content
Based on findings from:
Errors in Figures, Table, and Supplement
Jama Network Open, 2026.
https://jamanetwork.com/journals/jamanetworkopen/fullarticle/2855396
This content is an AI-generated, fully rewritten summary based on a published scholarly article. It does not reproduce the original text and is not a substitute for the original publication. Readers are encouraged to consult the source for full context, data, and methodology.